Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - PWG119-LANDD-3091
Solicitation Name: Geotechnical for Cherry Ave and Andel Drive Buyer: Michelle Churchill
Solicitation #: PWG119-LANDD-3091 Opening Date 09/14/2018 10:27:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Mitchell  | Tetra Tech BAS, Inc.
1360 Valley Vista Drive
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (909)860-7777 Fax: (909)394-1768
Email address: pmitchell@bas.com
Cherry Ave Andel Rd H14883 Spec Book~1.pdf(09/12/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Steven  Koch  | MTGL Inc
14467 Meridian Pkwy Bldg 2A
Riverside,  CA,  92518
Phone: (714)632-2999 Fax: (951)653-4666
Email address: skoch@mtglinc.com
Addendum No. 1 - Cherry Ave and Andel Dr~1.pdf(09/14/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Scott  Sturm  | Ludwig Engineering Associates, Inc.
109 East Third Street
San Bernardino,  CA,  92401
Phone: (909)884-8217 Fax: (909)589-0153
Email address: ssturm@ludwigeng.com
09/07/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Molina  | Twining, Inc.
111 Main Street, Unit A
Riverside,  CA,  92501
Phone: (909)383-6660 Fax:
Email address: marketing@twininginc.com
General Prevailing Wage Determinations.pdf(09/07/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Lyra  de Asis  | Bid Ocean, Inc.
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction,  CO,  81504
Phone: (970)712-5663 Fax: (970)256-9704
Email address: lyra@napc.me
Cherry Ave Andel Rd H14883 Spec Book~1.pdf(09/14/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/20/2018
Contact Person: Jason  Lehmberg  | URETEK USA
PO BOX 1929
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (619)417-2784 Fax: (281)351-0884
Email address: jlehmberg@uretekusa.com
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Fabiola  Jaque  | California Testing & Inspections
15957 Vermont Av
Paramount,  CA,  90723
Phone: (213)748-4900 Fax: (213)748-4901
Email address: fjaque@caltestinspection.com
General Prevailing Wage Determinations.pdf(09/10/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default