Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - PWG118-SOLID-2643
Solicitation Name: Renewable Energy Analysis Study Buyer: James Olivas
Solicitation #: PWG118-SOLID-2643 Opening Date 10/12/2017 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/23/2017
Contact Person: Nancy  Ferguson  | The Altum Group
73-710 Fred Waring Drive
Suite 219
Palm Desert,  CA,  92260
Phone: (760)346-4750 Fax: (760)340-0089
Email address: nancy.ferguson@thealtumgroup.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/23/2017)
08/28/2017
Contact Person: Jamie  Bonner  | Salas O'Brien
305 S 11th St.
San Jose,  CA,  95112
Phone: (408)282-1500 Fax: (408)297-2995
Email address: Marketing-CALOPS@salasobrien.com
Addendum 1 Renewable Energy RFP.pdf(08/31/2017)
08/22/2017
Contact Person: Kathy  Kondor  | ECORP Consulting, Inc.
1801 Park Court Place, Building B, Suite 103
Santa Ana,  CA,  92701
Phone: (714)648-0630 Fax: (714)648-0935
Email address: kkondor@ecorpconsulting.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/22/2017)
08/28/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Mitchell  | Tetra Tech BAS, Inc.
1360 Valley Vista Drive
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (909)860-7777 Fax: (909)394-1768
Email address: pmitchell@bas.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/28/2017)
08/31/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Gialketsis  | Rincon Consultants
180 North Ashwood Avenue
Ventura,  CA,  93003
Phone: (805)644-4455 Fax: (805)644-4240
Email address: info@rinconconsultants.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/31/2017)
09/02/2017
Contact Person: Kristen  Donovan  | EVALCORP
15615 Alton Parkway
Suite 450
Irvine,  CA,  92618
Phone: (949)271-6437 Fax: (949)271-6301
Email address: contracts@evalcorp.com
08/24/2017
Contact Person: Rhonda  Donahue  | Ham's Electric. Inc.
1848 W. 11th Street
Suite J
Upland,  CA,  91786
Phone: (909)982-7344 Fax: (909)982-2538
Email address: rhonda@hamselectric.com
Exhibit 1~1.pdf(08/24/2017)
09/07/2017
Contact Person: Stephanie  Siefert  | Aspen Environmental Group
5020 Chesebro Road
Suite 200
Agoura Hills,  CA,  91301
Phone: (818)338-6652 Fax: (818)597-8001
Email address: ssiefert@aspeneg.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(09/07/2017)
10/02/2017
Contact Person: Skip  Moss  | Strategic Ecology & Management, LLC
1696 N. Avignon Ln.
Clovis,  CA,  93619
Phone: (559)804-9833 Fax:
Email address: skip.moss@strategic-ecology.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(10/02/2017)
08/30/2017
Contact Person: Melmie  Lincod  | Corner Keystone Construction Corporation
340 S Lemon Ave
Walnut,  CA,  91789
Phone: (844)252-2677 Fax: (844)252-2677
Email address: bids@cornerkeystone.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/30/2017)
08/30/2017
Contact Person: Lyra  de Asis  | Bid Ocean, Inc.
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction,  CO,  81504
Phone: (970)712-5663 Fax: (970)256-9704
Email address: lyra@napc.me
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/30/2017)
08/23/2017
Contact Person: June  Yi  | Project Navigator, Ltd.
1 Pointe Drive, Suite 320
Brea,  CA,  92821
Phone: (714)316-6140 Fax: (714)388-1839
Email address: jyi@projectnavigator.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/31/2017)
08/31/2017
Contact Person: Kimberly  Colbert  | Colbert Environmental Group
P.O. Box 2156
San Pedro,  CA,  90733
Phone: (310)729-8031 Fax: (310)547-4828
Email address: kimberly@colbertgroup.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/31/2017)
08/31/2017
Contact Person: Patrick  Golden  | Heritage Environmental Consultants
8071 E 33rd Ave.
Denver,  CO,  80238
Phone: (303)618-7910 Fax:
Email address: pgolden@heritage-ec.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/31/2017)
08/24/2017
Contact Person: Krystal  Bloch  | QED Environmental Systems, Inc
2355 Bishop Circle West
Dexter,  MI,  48130
Phone: (734)995-2547 Fax: (734)995-1170
Email address: kbloch@qedenv.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/24/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/22/2017
Contact Person: Karen  Hoffman  | Trophy House
121 E Highland Ave
San Bernardino,  CA,  92404
Phone: (909)886-9084 Fax: (909)881-9549
Email address: trophyhouse@verizon.net
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/31/2017)
08/24/2017
Contact Person: Russell  Driver  | ARC Alternatives
144 Donald Drive
Moraga,  CA,  94556
Phone: (415)420-5727 Fax:
Email address: russell@arc-alternatives.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(08/24/2017)
08/28/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Beer  | ConEdison Solutions
2202 S. Figueroa Street - Suite 401
Los Angeles,  CA,  90007
Phone: (424)369-1008 Fax:
Email address: beera@conedsolutions.com
Addendum 1 Renewable Energy RFP.pdf(08/31/2017)
09/18/2017
Contact Person: Elise  Ray  | Advisian
575 Dairy Ashford Rd
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (403)671-0257 Fax:
Email address: elise.ray@Advisian.com
Addendum 1 Renewable Energy RFP.pdf(09/18/2017)
09/21/2017
Contact Person: Michele  Suarez  | XTRM Solutions USA
3281 E. Guasti Rd Suite 700
Ontario ,  CA,  91761
Phone: (909)212-7627 Fax:
Email address: m.suarez@xtrm.mx
09/29/2017
Contact Person: Jung  Choi  | Cestusline, Inc.
13818 NE Airport Way
Portland,  OR,  97230
Phone: (503)894-8549 Fax: (503)894-8543
Email address: jung@cestusline.com
10/11/2017
Contact Person: Michele  Rolph  | EcoMotion
619 South Olive Street
Los Angeles,  CA,  90014
Phone: (508)789-1873 Fax:
Email address: mrolph@ecomotion.us
Addendum 1 Renewable Energy RFP.pdf(10/11/2017)
10/06/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Hullar  | Brightwave Energy
2655 First Street #240
Simi Valley,  CA,  93065
Phone: (805)584-9422 Fax:
Email address: phullar@brightwaveenergy.com
Solicitation 8-22-17 Renewable Energy Analysis Study.pdf(10/06/2017)
10/10/2017
Contact Person: Jordan  Bowen  | Sage Renewable Energy Consulting, Inc.
1719 Fifth Avenue
San Rafael,  CA,  94901
Phone: (415)851-9087 Fax: (415)692-8148
Email address: jordan@sagerenew.com
2008 - Renewable Energy Potential Assessment - Final Report~1.pdf(10/10/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default