Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - PWG118-OPERA-2689
Solicitation Name: Paint Tender (8776) Replacement Buyer: James Olivas
Solicitation #: PWG118-OPERA-2689 Opening Date 11/03/2017 03:29:59 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/28/2017
Contact Person: Kurt  Ranfranz  | LOS ANGELES TRUCK CENTERS LLC DBA VELOCITY VEHICHLE GROUP
PO BOX 60816
LA,  CA,  90060-0816
Phone: (562)447-1270 Fax: (909)510-4050
Email address: kranfranz@lafreightliner.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(10/18/2017)
09/28/2017
Contact Person: David  Pratt  | TRANSWEST TRUCK CENTER , LLC DBA TRANS-WEST TRUCK CENTER
10150 Cherry Ave.
Fontana,  CA,  92335
Phone: (909)770-5195 Fax: (909)770-5141
Email address: dpratt@trans-west.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(09/28/2017)
09/27/2017
Contact Person: Todd  Farrell  | Westrux International
2200 East Steel Rd
Colton,  CA,  92324
Phone: (562)404-7211 Fax: (562)404-9618
Email address: TFarrell@westrux.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(09/27/2017)
10/05/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Herman  | Westrux International
2200 East Steel Rd
Colton,  CA,  92324
Phone: (909)554-5285 Fax: (562)404-9618
Email address: mherman@westrux.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(10/05/2017)
10/17/2017
Contact Person: Ryan  Israel  | Cal Stripe Inc.
2040 East Steel Road
Colton,  CA,  92324
Phone: (909)884-7170 Fax: (909)884-7106
Email address: ryan@calstripe.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(10/17/2017)
10/16/2017
Contact Person: James  Day  | Phenix Truck Bodies And Equipment
1785 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Pomona,  CA,  91768
Phone: (909)469-0411 Fax: (909)469-1064
Email address: info@phenixent.com
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(10/18/2017)
10/03/2017
Contact Person: Lyra  de Asis  | Bid Ocean, Inc.
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction,  CO,  81504
Phone: (970)712-5663 Fax: (970)256-9704
Email address: lyra@napc.me
PWG118-OPERA-2689 Paint Tender Truck.pdf(10/03/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default